Contact Us

Caravel Middle School

520 Irish Rd.

Carmel, ME 04419

207-848-3615 (phone)

207-848-0884 (fax)



CARAVEL MIDDLE SCHOOL

STAFF DIRECTORY

2017 - 2018

Mark Turner Principal mturner@rsu87.org

Jessica Gilbert Secretary jgilbert@rsu87.org

Angela Smart-Davis Guidance adavis@rsu87.org

Michelle Curtis Nurse mcurtis@rsu.87.org

Brian Barrows Tech Integrator bbarrows@rsu87.org

Brandon Curry Tech bcurry@rsu87.org

TEACHING STAFF

Melissa Doyle mdoyle@rsu87.org

Sean Duffy sduffy@rsu87.org

Jessica Fuller jfuller@rsu87.org

Teresa Harvey tharvey@rsu87.org

Jonathan McAllian jmcallian@rsu87.org

Nicole Middleswart nmiddleswart@rsu87.org

Joseph Pierce jpierce@rsu87.org

Don Reynolds dreynolds@rsu87.org

Jonathan Rice jrice@rsu87.org

Sue Shapiro sshapiro@rsu87.org

Jeff Simmons jsimmons@rsu87.org

Marjorie Smith msmith@rsu87.org

Melanie Swoboda mswoboda@rsu87.org

Britney Taggett btaggett@rsu87.org

Patrick Tracy ptracy@rsu87.org

Austin Walker awalker@rsu87.org

Kim Wood kwood@rsu87.org

Theresa Curtis Librarian tcurtis@rsu87.org

Eda Stoll Cook estoll@rsu87.org

Carol Rancourt Cook crancourt@rsu87.org