Transportation

RSU 87 Transportation Department

48 Plymouth Road

Carmel, ME 04419

(207) 848-9983


Director of Transportation & Facilities - Matt Arnold - marnold@rsu87.org

Mechanic - Duane Smith - dsmith@rsu87.org


Carmel Buses

Run 02 Lorraine Leonard - lleonard@rsu87.org

Run 03 Bobbi-Jean Clark - bclark@rsu87.org

Run 04 Dawn Worcester - dworcester@rsu87.org

Run 05 Brenda Sherwood - bsherwood@rsu87.org

Run 11 Patti Tocci - ptocci@rsu87.org


Levant Buses

Run 06 Robin Reid - rreid@rsu87.org

Run 07 Roger Austin - raustin@rsu87.org

Run 08 Suzette Haskins - shaskins@rsu87.org

Run 09 George Perkins - gperkins@rsu87.org

Run 10 Ramon "Junior" Rosario - rrosario@rsu87.org


Special Needs

Run 01 Danielle Tasker - dtasker@rsu87.org

Run 12 Barbara Rozelle - brozelle@rsu87.org